How tall is the biggest car in the world?

Roll-Royce Phantom (EWB) is not only the tallest, at 64.6 inches (1,641 mm), but also the heaviest production car in the world today. But the tallest production car ever manufactured is a Ford 60 HP from 1904, characterized by a height of 100.4 inches.