What is the stygimoloch?

A dinosaur that lived 65 million years ago in North America during the late Cretaceous Period with a name meaning “demon from river Styx” because its skull resembled a demon from Christian art. It was herbivorous, weighed as much as adult humans, was as long as a car, and ran as fast as an ostrich.

---

A dinosaur with a spiked head