Where is the city of towers made out of mud?

Yemen's Old Walled City of Shibam is the oldest metropolis in the world to use vertical construction. In the heart of Yemen's Wadi Hadramaut, a cluster of ancient mud skyscrapers soars above the desert floor, rising up to 11 stories tall.