How big is a dreadnought?

Dreadnought is a class of twentieth century battleships, named after HMS Dreadnought launched in nineteen oh six. Features included high speed steam turbines and heavy long range guns. they were twenty to fifty thousand tons displacement. five hundred feet long and eighty feet abeam.