Who is the queen of bluegrass?

Rhonda Lea Vincent (born July 13, 1962) is an American bluegrass singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist. Vincent's musical career began when she was a child in her family's band The Sally Mountain Show, and has spanned more than four decades.