How deep is the milwaukee river?

River depth at Saukville in 2020 was 8.75 feet. River depth at Pioneer Road was 7.23 feet. The current and historical river levels can be accessed on the Internet at www.co.ozaukee.wi.us, the Ozaukee county website.