Where do the komodo dragons live?

Komodo dragons live on a handful of islands in Indonesia.

---

Indigenous monitor lizards, the Komodo dragons, are limited to the Indonesian islands, mostly the island of Komodo, but also including Rintja, Padar and Flores.