How many atoms make up the world?

According to the US Department of Energy's Jefferson Lab, the answer has a lot of zeros: 133,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000. That answer comes from an estimation of the number of atoms in each of Earth's elements, like Iron, Oxygen, Silicon, Magnesium, Sulfur, etc..