What's the size of a typical marble shower?

Walk in showers should be no less than a minimum size of 32 inches in length x 32 inches in width. The usual dimensions of a standard walk in shower are 34 inches x 34 inches, 36 inches x 36 inches and 42 inches x 36 inches; these sizes, of course vary depending on the size of the bathroom.