How many presidents were masons?

As of 2019, 14 Presidents have been Freemasons. George Washington, James Monroe, Andrew Jackson, James K. Polk, James Buchanan, James Buchanan, James A. Garfield, William McKinley, Theodore Roosevelt, William H. Taft, Warren G. Harding, Franklin D. Roosevelt, Harry S. Truman and Gerald Ford.