How many calories in a turkey burger without a bun?

Grilled Turkey Burger No Bun (1 burger) contains 34g total carbs, 30g net carbs, 17g fat, 40g protein, and 380 calories. There are 522 calories in 8 ounces of cooked Turkey Burger