How many g. x.'s are there?

The WMS-GEX1 G-Exes is a custom mobile suit featured in the 1st generation of the Gundam Mobile Suit AGE anime series piloted by Woolf Enneacle. The G-Exes is a custom mobile suit which Woolf Enneacle commissioned from the Madorna Workshop to replace his RGE-B790CW Genoace Custom. - Gundam Wiki