Who plays gabby duran in gabby duran in the instead of als?

Kylie Cantrall as Gabby Duran, a resourceful and courageous 13-year-old girl who finally gets her moment to shine after landing a job to babysit extraterrestrial children. Maxwell Acee Donovan as Wesley, Gabby's best friend and conspiracy theorist.