What is the world's biggest knife?

In April 2016, the town of Bowie, Texas unveiled the largest Bowie knife in the world at 3000 pounds, 20 feet long with a 14- foot, 5-inch long stainless steel blade. It went on to earn a spot in the Guinness World Book of Records.