Is there a season five of the marvelous missus maisel?

Yes. There will be a fifth and final season of the TV series, "The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel". Although production of the 5th series is complete, no premiere date has been set. Based on prior seasons, the 5th season could debut as early as late February or March, 2023.