What are the fruits in season?

Some of the most popular fruits by season include: apples, cranberries, pears, and grapes in the Fall; grapefruit, oranges, and lemons in the Winter; apricots, mango, pineapple, and strawberries in the Spring; blackberries, blueberries, peaches, plums, and raspberries in the Summer.