Who sang back?

There is no well-known song titled "Back." However, artists who have prominently included the word "back" in one or more titles include: The Beatles; Amy Winehouse; AC/DC; Taylor Swift; Jackson 5; Daft Punk; The Doors; Selena Gomez; Drake.