How many mountains in colorado are over fourteen thousand feet?

There are fifty three mountains in Colorado that are over fourteen thousand feet

---

In the state of Colorado, there are 53 mountain peaks that reach the height of 14,000 feet above sea level. These peaks are known as fourteeners.