How long do you cook green beans in the crock pot?

Lightly spray the crock of your slow cooker with nonstick cooking spray. Add the beans, chicken broth, onion, salt, pepper, and about half of the bacon. Cover and cook on high for 4 to 6 hours or low to 6 to 8 - or until the beans are tender to your liking.