What happened on november fifteenth?

On 15 November 1777, the US Continental Congress approved the Articles of Confederation. In 1864, Gen. William Sherman began his March to the Sea. IN 1920, the League of Nations first met. In 1933, Thailand held its first election. In 2006, Al Jazeera English launched worldwide.