Where is compact cars located in fortnite?

The Compact Cars are located West of Dirty Docks, near one of the many entry points to the water. Look for a small junkyard that has compact cars in it. Lockie's Lighthouse is easy to spot, as its North of Sweaty Sands on an island all by itself.