What does mac and cheese taste like?

Mac and cheese is a favorite comfort food, traditionally made with elbow macaroni, one or more kinds of cheese, and milk, mixed together and baked until hot and golden brown on top. It tastes like a little bit of moms cooking, a little bit of pure deliciousness and a little bit of heaven.