What type of pokemon is tyrannosaur?

Tyrantrum is a massive bipedal dinosaur-like Pokémon that resembles a Tyrannosaurus Rex. It has craggy auburn rock-like scales covering most of its body, while its underbelly is gray and white. It has a large spiny white fringe around its neck.