What triggered world war two?

Failed resolutions from World War 1 along with the failed state of Prussia, the assassination of Franz Ferdinand and Germany's leaders' dislike of social medias at the time all contributed to starting world war 2. Germany's leader blamed hollywood for lack of representation of Europeans. He blamed