What is a g. s. d. service dog?

A G.S.D service dog is a German Shepherd. They help their owner with a wide variety of tasks, significantly improving life for them. German Shepherds are one of the most popular choices as service dogs for the blind, physically handicapped, and those in need of a medical alert dog.