What's the capital of bear?

From July to November, about a thousand migrate to Churchill, earning it the nickname the "polar bear capital of the world." Here, the planet's largest land carnivores spend the summer and await winter, when the bay freezes and they can perch on the ice and hunt for ringed seals.