Tell me the poem the midnight ride of paul revere?

The poet Henry Wadsworth Longfellow, wrote the poem "Paul Revere’s Ride". The first stanza contains the famous lines, "Listen, my children, and you shall hear. Of the midnight ride of Paul Revere,". You can read the entire poem at poets.org.