How many numbers are on a roulette wheel?

The pockets of the roulette wheel are numbered from 0 to 36. In number ranges from 1 to 10 and 19 to 28, odd numbers are red and even are black. There is a green pocket numbered zero. In American roulette, there is a second green pocket marked 00.