Can a woodchuck chuck seven hundred pounds of wood?

If a woodchuck could chuck wood, it would try to chuck that much wood. A woodchuck can move 35 cubic feet of dirt in the course of digging a burrow. It's therefore reasoned that if a woodchuck could chuck wood, he would chuck an amount equivalent to the weight of the dirt, or 700 pounds of wood.