Name all the countries of america?

The countries that are part of either North, Central OR South America are the following: The United States of America, Brazil, Columbia, Mexico, Argentina, Canada, Peru, Venezuela, Chile, Equator, Guatemala, Cuba, Bolivia, Haiti, Dominican Republic, Honduras, Paraguay, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Etc.