What's the difference between skipjack and albacore?

A skip-jack tuna is a smaller tuna, and it jump above or are active at the surface of the water. It has blue, and silver color, with dark stripes on the sides, and belly. The albacore is a large tuna, with long pectoral fins. It is a source of canned tuna.