What does s. p. o. two stand for?

S p O2 means peripheral oxygen saturation, which is the percentage of hemoglobin in the blood that has oxygen bound to it. It is measured by a pulse oximeter. S a O2 is oxygen saturation of arterial blood, and S v O2 is oxygen saturation of venous blood. Those are measured from blood samples.