How much grams of sugar does coke have?

There are 39 grams of sugar in a 12 oz can of coke. That's 3 and one quarter tablespoons of sugar. 3 grams more the the American heart association recommends for adult men and 15 more than recommend for adult women. Cheers

---

How many grams of sugar are there in a 12 ounce can of Coca Cola? There are 39 grams of sugar in a 12 ounce can of Coca Cola. There are 25 grams of sugar in their 7.5 ounce cans.