What's what's ohio?

Ohio is a state bordered by Pennsylvania and West Virginia in the east, Kentucky in the south, Indiana in the west, and Lake Ontario in the north. It's called the Buckeye State and contains the cities of Cleveland, Cincinnati, Toledo and Dayton.