What is the d. n. d. n. a. stand for?

According to Wikipedia D.N.A. Is the abbreviation for Deoxyribonucleic acid and is a polymer composed of two polynucleotide chains that coil around each other to form a double helix. The polymer carries genetic instructions for the growth and reproduction of all known organisms and many viruses.