What does sonic exe look like?

Sonic.exe is an interdimensional energy-based entity that possesses a CD-ROM of the original Sonic the Hedgehog, taking on the form of the titular main character.

---

Sonic Exe looks exactly like his idol, Sonic the Hedgehog.