What comes after the flower?

I am assuming the questioner is asking what happens after flower fertilization occurs. Each ovule develops into a seed. Each seed contains a tiny, undeveloped plant called an embryo. The ovary surrounding the ovules develops into a fruit that contains one or more seeds. Hope this helps!