Who invented rainbow friends?

Rainbow Friends Animal Sanctuary is a 501(c)3 non profit organization dedicated to the well being of Hawaii’s unwanted, rejected, abandoned, abused or otherwise neglected animals, especially companion animals. It was started by Mary Rose.

---

Fragment Games created the game, “Rainbow Friends”, on roblox.