How many glasses can you get out of a bottle of wine?

The average bottle of wine contains 5 servings or wine glasses.

---

In most cases, with a standard sized bottle and a standard sized pour, you should get just over 5 glasses of wine out of a bottle. A typical 750 milliliter bottle of wine holds 25.36 liquid ounces, while the standard wine pour is usually around 5 ounces.