When was the bill of rights signed?

The 10 amendments that are now known as the Bill of Rights were ratified on December 15, 1791, thus becoming a part of the Constitution.

---

The U.S. Bill of Rights was ratified, also known as signing into acceptance, in December 15th of 1791.