How long do brussel sprouts take in the oven?

Roasting is one of the best ways to bring out the delicious nutty flavors in Brussels sprouts. All you really need to do is toss them with olive oil, spread them on a sheet tray, and let them hang out in the oven for a half an hour at 425 degrees Fahrenheit. Cut them in half for quicker cooking.