Was there an apollo fourteen?

Yes, Apollo 14 was the third of the US missions to land on the moon. The crew consisted of Alan Shepard, Stuart Roosa and Edgar Mitchell. It launched on January 31, 1971, and returned to earth on February 9, 1971.