Who are the cedarmont kids?

Cedarmont Kids is a child-oriented gospel music series created by husband and wife Mike and Sue Gay in the early '90s and released by Benson Records.

---

Cedarmont Kids is a child-oriented gospel music series created by husband and wife Mike and Sue Gay in the early '90s and released by Benson Records.