Who is linda cristal?

Marta Victoria Moya Peggo Burges, known professionally as Linda Cristal, was an Argentine actress. She appeared in a number of Western films during the 1950s, before winning a Golden Globe Award for her performance in the 1958 comedy film The Perfect Furlough.