How do you smoke paper?

Roll it up, light it on fire, and inhale the smoke. Paper treated with ink or other chemicals can produce a hazardous combination when smoked. Even if it is completely free of ink and other chemicals, smoking paper still results in smoke inhalation, which can cause damage to lungs over time.