What is the movie six minutes to midnight about?

Summer 1939. Rich families in Nazi Germany have sent their daughters to a finishing school in an English seaside town to learn the language and be ambassadors for a future National Socialist. A teacher there sees what is coming and raises the alarm. But the authorities believe he is the problem.