Who is n. f. real music?

Nathan John Feuerstein, known by his initials NF, is an American rapper, singer and songwriter. He has released two EPs, I'm Free, and a self-titled EP in 2014 with Capitol CMG. NF has released five studio albums: Moments, Mansion, Therapy Session, Perception, and The Search.