What is the nascar hall of fame?

NASCAR, which stands for the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing, has its Hall of Fame, located in Charlotte, North Carolina, honors drivers who have shown expert skill at NASCAR driving, all-time great crew chiefs and owners, broadcasters and other major contributors to the competition.