Who is creepypasta?

Creepypastas are horror-related legends or images that have been copied and pasted around the Internet. The Internet entries are often brief, user-generated, paranormal stories intended to scare, frighten readers.The term "Creepypasta" originates from Copypasta, made from the words "copy" and "paste