What's the captain james kirk of the uss enterprise?

James Tiberius Kirk is a fictional character in the Star Trek media franchise. Kirk (William Shatner) first appeared in Star Trek: The Original Series serving aboard the starship USS Enterprise as captain. Kirk leads his crew as they explore new worlds, new civilizations.